Skip to content

NIReaktor.com

October 18, 2012

Here’s a new tutorial I wrote yesterday on building simple flangers and phasers in Reaktor.

I hope some of you find it useful! If you have any ideas for other tutorials you’d like to see me make, please let me know.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2012 7:26 am

    i love the tutorial series you made on nireaktor.com i just starting to made my own ensembles, very basic ,using pieces from other people and all the tutorials are good for me! Thank you !

  2. meter maid permalink
    October 24, 2012 8:09 am

    Idea for tutorial: a delay with a pitch knob that makes each successive tap go either up or down in pitch, like the old echo delay channel effect in FruityLoops.

  3. bagger5 permalink
    December 14, 2013 1:25 am

    Your blog is really excellent, keep up the good work! And thanks for all the great examples and tutorials.

  4. September 11, 2014 9:32 am

    I while back you made some tuts for a morphable sine bank. I’d like to return to that idea and try to implement something like the spectral blend feature in u-he Zebra 2.

Leave a Reply

